We're hoping to have pages for at least a dozen composers by 2003, with more to follow. The first priorities will be composers still unpublished or no longer published - and these will be the majority. In cases where a composer is actively published and promoted, the page will be designed in liaison with the publisher in question, and will relate only to a specific aspect of the composer's works.

Berthold Goldschmidt

Norbert von Hannenheim

Spike Hughes

Jonathan Lloyd

Darius Milhaud

Leopold Spinner

Wolfgang von Schweinitz

Kurt Schwertsik

Christopher Shaw

Igor Stravinsky (Canons and Epitaphs)

Material Copyright © 2002 David Drew.